Things I Could Do with a Superbowl Halftime Show LED Suit

7 Feb

superbowl halftime show led suit

Since watching the Black Eyed Peas ‘perform’ last night during the Superbowl halftime show, I’ve been fantasizing about the things I could do with an LED suit.

1. Sit in a dark room and abruptly light up, scaring children/old people

2. Hide in a Christmas tree

3. Be my own book light

4. Sit in a movie theater and light up at pivotal moments

5. Be a strobe light

6. Be my own interior car light

7. Be my own camping flashlight / fire, people could sit around me and tell stories

8. Go spelunking

9. Go skydiving and inspire UFO reports

10. Punctuate angry moments by flickering

The opportunities are endless. I can’t wait until some of the dancers start selling their LED suits on eBay, and/or when surplus LED factories in Japan start listing thousands of them accompanied by Asian models throwing peace signs and smiling Asianly. My Paypal is locked and loaded.

Or, I mean, I could always go this route.

christmas tree suit

6 Responses to “Things I Could Do with a Superbowl Halftime Show LED Suit”

  1. jamesrimmer February 7, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    Oh, what an imagination you have Samantha. :-)

  2. jamesrimmer February 7, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Commenting again so I can be notified :-( haha

  3. edward February 7, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    Don’t walk around in the rain. You might step into a puddle and electrocute yourself.

  4. Paul F Walters February 8, 2011 at 3:16 am #

    You could *be* a Christmas tree. Oh, and “Asianly?”. —lol

  5. ummmmheyyyy February 8, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    Dad, I’m not sure that’s possible!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Things Old People Do | More More Pics - February 19, 2011

    […] children/old people ummmmheyyyy.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

