Now that’s just not nice.

25 Feb

I have some very exciting news! For a few months now, I’ve been working on a groundbreaking invention that will make using the Internet like it never was before. With this new website interface, the possibilities are endless. The economy will be spurred by it, new industries will arise from it, and millions of companies worldwide, profit and non, will benefit from its vast reach. And the best part is, no one has EVER done ANYTHING like it before.

Here is a sneak peak at what I have been working on. Please keep it under wraps:

=

It’s easy to steal shit.

Especially online. So, either this doucher had an epiphany 5 months after I had mine, or something’s on the stove and it smells like plagiarism. Internet-style. And peppered with awkwardly-formed, haphazard words. Oh, it’s fine “Caleb Jones,” I hate you and your pixellated header too.

14 Responses to “Now that’s just not nice.”

  1. Peter Clarke February 25, 2010 at 4:21 am #

    Plagiarism? Must I bring up the ipad post?

  2. Ahmnodt Heare February 25, 2010 at 4:25 am #

    Unfortunately, plagiarism is all too common. Both McCain and Obama’s campaigns stole ideas from my campaign.

  3. Ahmnodt Heare February 25, 2010 at 4:26 am #

    Your new blog layout looks nice.

  4. ummmmheyyyy February 25, 2010 at 5:25 pm #

    @Peter Can’t watch it now bc I’m at school but I’m sure it’s some form of ipadness. Let’s be honest, I may have thought I was the first but I guess I wasn’t haha. I’ll blame the pretty obvious pun ..oh Steve Jobs you silly man.

  5. ummmmheyyyy February 25, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    @Ahmnodt Thank GOD you are the perfect medium between the two.

  6. ummmmheyyyy February 25, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    Sorry, Allah.

  7. Michael February 26, 2010 at 2:14 am #

    What are you talking about? That guy is…what’s the word, something, right on the tip of my tongue…ack! I hate it when it gets stuck in your head like that…let me check his blog again…oh yeah! Awesome.

  8. awesomeaholic February 27, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    Lmao, Really? Alien/swift comment came from a friends drunken rant not your blog. I read yours after and liked it so i left a comment. I’m new to this and you got me a ton of views so thank you… hate on me anytime, it makes me feel loved.

  9. awesomeaholic February 27, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    even better the blog you’re refering to i never read till just now… nicely done we think a like… you may just have what it takes to be an awesome a holic… maybe.

  10. ummmmheyyyy February 27, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    bleh

  11. Peter Clarke March 2, 2010 at 1:45 am #

    That awesomaholic guy seems like the insufferable hipster of the worst kind.

  12. Wahrsagen Kostenlos March 7, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Are you using a premium WP template?

  13. ummmmheyyyy March 9, 2010 at 6:06 am #

    @Wahrsagen, yes, Vigilance by The Theme Foundry?

Leave a Reply

