I’m on Twitter

4 Jan

Hey loyal Interneter readers,

Just thought I’d share with you that I’m on Twitter. I Tweet whenever I post a new blog, so if you want in on that sh*t, follow me. And I’ll follow you. It’ll be cute.

Also, you should search “Twitter f*ck” in Google Images. It’s a collection of the most ridiculous, random pictures, second only to the keyword search “old naked”.

Love,
Samantha

3 Responses to “I’m on Twitter”

  1. andrea January 5, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    Hi-thanks for stopping by~
    I edit my photos using picnik-don’t have photoshop(yet).It’s simple for me to use, and free :)

  2. Michael January 6, 2010 at 4:59 am #

    Twitter huh? Ahem…possibly it wasn’t that long ago that a certain person was dissing Twitter on a certain other person’s awesome cartoon blog. My how times have changed! It’s the future already.

  3. ummmmheyyyy January 9, 2010 at 12:07 am #

    SHHH. I felt forced to join Twitter due to being involved in SEO. .. . Plus I enjoy following others.

Leave a Reply

