We Like to Prank Call too

8 Dec

Call me immature if you wish, but sometimes I just love a good prank phone call with my best friend. This one’s just me, but the next blog I post will be my best friend calling CVS about some inappropriate photos. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “We Like to Prank Call too”

  1. Ahmnodt Heare December 10, 2009 at 3:31 am #

    I used to prank call people until some dufus invented Caller-ID.

  2. Michael December 15, 2009 at 4:05 am #

    Well done! Radio worthy. Warms my heart to be Canadian too. (sniff)

  3. Benjamin Jenks December 18, 2009 at 10:45 pm #

    Decent, decent.
    I am interested in hearing the CVS call about the photographs.

  4. Play Pranks December 21, 2009 at 6:20 pm #

    I was just reading about a new law congress passed. It seems that if you make a prank call you can get up to two years in prison. I think it is just for serious scams though, like bomb scares and things like that.

  5. awesomeaholic February 24, 2010 at 8:27 pm #

    good stuff

Leave a Reply

