COME ON DOWN to Walmart!

7 May

My friends and I recently filmed this local commercial for a Mom-and-Pop store called Walmart. (You probably haven’t heard of it.) Enjoy our exaggerated Boston accents!

What do you think?

7 Responses to “COME ON DOWN to Walmart!”

  1. Laura Awesome Cousin May 8, 2009 at 2:54 am #

    My favorite part was at the end when you guys were trying to answer that old ladies questions then pointed her to a worker eventually. I laughed a ton :)

  2. Laura Awesome Cousin May 8, 2009 at 3:05 am #

    Also you should totally do a redneck walmart there next…I can help with ideas.

  3. kels May 8, 2009 at 4:21 am #

    HA awesome… I love that you were asked for help!

  4. ummmmheyyyy May 8, 2009 at 10:26 pm #

    I felt so bad that no one was understanding her haha.. oh well it makes for good TV anyway

  5. ummmmheyyyy May 8, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    Me too!

  6. Sara May 9, 2009 at 5:57 am #

    Being from Boston now living in Houston, I enjoyed the accents…I agree you should do a Red Neck commercial next: )

  7. ummmmheyyyy May 9, 2009 at 1:49 pm #

    I don’t really know much about rednecks to do a fake commercial justice. I do know much about Allston hipsters though.. hmm..

Leave a Reply

