Hannah Mantana: The Major Motion Picture

2 May

Here’s the full 5-minute comedy my friends and I made for Campus Moviefest. We won the AT&T mobile phone award (for using their phone in the movie in a creative way) and they’re showing our movie this weekend at an awards show in NYC.

Hannah Mantana: THE MOVIE

My plans for this weekend? Filming a local-style commercial at Walmart w/ my girls Megan and Katie. (“Welcome ta Walmaht, here we have ill-fitting clothes and Rubbermaid containers” etc).

Yours forever,
Samantha

6 Responses to “Hannah Mantana: The Major Motion Picture”

  1. Ahmnodt Heare May 7, 2009 at 11:04 pm #

    I couldn’t get to “Hannah Mantana” but I did see the Wal-Mart video. If you are going to do a Wal-Mart sequel, I can give you a list of Wal-Mart codes. For example “Code Fuchsia” means a weird guy is shopping in the Lingerie department.

  2. ummmmheyyyy May 8, 2009 at 12:19 am #

    haha I think we should do a Dawson’s Creek type show set in Walmart.

  3. Ahmnodt Heare May 9, 2009 at 9:35 pm #

    I would do a “Fear Factor” Dare customers to eat canned dog food.

  4. ummmmheyyyy May 10, 2009 at 2:02 pm #

    probably would get kicked out for that.

  5. Greg Terry June 30, 2009 at 1:54 pm #

  6. ummmmheyyyy July 7, 2009 at 1:36 am #

    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

