Next Year is DOOMED!

22 Apr

Here’s where I make fun of the classes I have to take next semester.

To find the probability that I will take 2 pencils, position them eye-width apart on the desk, then accelerate my head in a downward motion, I’ve signed up for a class called Statistics for Economics and Business.

Hm… I wonder how I will debit and credit the books for those golden parachutes and million dollar bonuses? I bet I’ll find out in Managerial Accounting!

Business Law. Isn’t that a contradiction?

For Sale: POORLY PHOTOSHOPPED WHITE POSTER

For Sale: Poorly photoshopped white poster. Awkwardly positioned man not included.

So let me get this straight. I ring in the tee-shirt, take the money, put the money in the cash register, give you your change, put the tee-shirt in the bag, give you the bag — SLOW DOWN!!! I CAN’T HANDLE THIS! It’s just TOO MUCH! Looks like I need to take Sales Management.

Who am I? What is life? These questions, and many others, can* be answered in Fundamental Information Systems, a class so fundamental to life that it is saved until the last year of your optional college education.

*probably can’t

Tomorrow is the Campus Moviefest finale where Hannah mAntana: THE MOVIE will be shown to a whole bunch of college students. I’ll update on whether we’ve won big enough to be sent to NYC for the regional awards!

EDIT: We won the AT&T Mobile Phone award!

Hannah Mantana: THE MOVIE is being screened at the Northern Regional Finale in New York City on Saturday, May 2nd. Yay! The full movie will be posted on Campusmoviefest.com soon. I’ll post it on my blog when it is. :)

4 Responses to “Next Year is DOOMED!”

  1. Ahmnodt Heare April 22, 2009 at 4:27 pm #

    You should also take a cooking class in case you need to cook the books after learning from your Managerial Accounting class. It has worked for me thus far.

  2. ummmmheyyyy April 23, 2009 at 6:01 pm #

    I hear basil brings out the flavor of fraud

  3. Pamela April 26, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

    I loved the preview. Can’t wait till you post the movie LOL

    *adding you to my blogroll*

  4. ummmmheyyyy April 26, 2009 at 11:35 pm #

    I can’t either, I’m in love with it…
    & thanks for loving the preview! haha

Leave a Reply

