Singles.com

12 Apr

Happy Easter! My sister Jess and I made a fake online dating commercial today with a sign I stole off a telephone pole. (I live in Holbrook. Most people in my town suck.)

pic_0130

And now, the Youtube premier of “Singles.com”:

pic_0133Bonus!!! Meet Edwina McCormick at HolbrookSingles.com. She’s a buxom broad who enjoys purchasing jackets with shoulderpads. http://www.HolbrookSingles.com/EdwinaLuvzU

5 Responses to “Singles.com”

  1. Michael April 14, 2009 at 12:35 am #

    ummmmheyyyy you are not supposed to laugh at your own material! “Because lesbians wear baseball hats” is a good tag line though.

  2. ummmmheyyyy April 14, 2009 at 2:24 am #

    I knooooow my delivery could use some work..

  3. Ahmnodt Heare April 15, 2009 at 10:27 pm #

    If I wear a baseball cap, will I be able to date a lesbian?

  4. ummmmheyyyy April 15, 2009 at 11:17 pm #

    That would make you a lesbian. So yes.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Singles.com - April 13, 2009

    […] Original post by ummmmheyyyy […]

Leave a Reply

