Me Dancing

6 Feb

Wouldn’t you like to grind up on me at the next school gym dance!

.

.

.

img_0006

…Oh. I see.

11 Responses to “Me Dancing”

  1. Ram Venkatararam February 7, 2009 at 2:50 am #

    That was disturbing and uncalled for. I will now pour bleach over my eyes and pray to forget.

    Thanks for the post.

  2. ummmmheyyyy February 7, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    haha!

  3. Ram Venkatararam February 7, 2009 at 5:16 pm #

    Thanks for dropping by the store. I appreciated the comments.

    Hope to hear from you soon (since I still can’t see you – that bleach really stings).

    All the best, Ram

  4. brucehood February 7, 2009 at 6:19 pm #

    Samantha… what happens next??? Do you bludgeon the poor girl with the pool cue? What is the significance of the rod? Is this how normal people dance? Have I been getting it wrong for so long?

  5. ummmmheyyyy February 7, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

    It’s a broomstick, not a pool cue. & the girl holding it is my best friend.

    It is what it is. You’ll have to read my blog to find out what happens next.

  6. womaninblack February 7, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    If the broom was still attached, you could incorporate housework with dancing – and then release your results as a work-out DVD for Christmas.
    We women are, after all, famed for multi-tasking.

  7. ummmmheyyyy February 7, 2009 at 9:36 pm #

    I could call it “Sweep Away the Pounds”

    If I ever saw such a thing in stores, I’d expect any woman to drop-kick that isht off the shelves. I would if they wouldn’t.

  8. jennnberrry February 8, 2009 at 11:32 am #

    i still giggle every time i see that. sighhhh.

  9. Michael February 14, 2009 at 5:34 pm #

    I would, but it could jeopardize my status as the schools “really cool” history teacher.

  10. kennedy121 February 17, 2009 at 11:12 am #

    Lol, I’ve just stumbled upon your blog and have to commend you on your ‘original’ dance moves! ;)

  11. ummmmheyyyy February 17, 2009 at 11:28 pm #

    hay thaanks

Leave a Reply

